Specialized Command Post IRcc 125 mm Travel Seat 125mm Travel - 30.9x420

Regular price €474,00 |  Save €-474,00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 233): divided by 0%)

With this product you earn 474 points


In stock Unavailable

SKU: 28115-3112

EAN: 719676120430

Usually shipped in 1-3 working days

Product description

Specialized Command Post IRcc Seatpost, all the advantages of the telescopic seat post with Cruiser Control technology. The ten micro-adjustable positions will allow you to find the right one on the fly, before the descent or ascent.

  • Mechanical operation and Cruiser Control technology.
  • The Cruiser Control provides additional positions.
  • Clamp head in light alloy with micro adjustment.
  • The type of internal guides limits the lateral play of the saddle.
  • The triple-layer dust seal prevents contamination.
  • Long life thanks to the double lip seal.
  • Diameter 30.9mm.
  • Versions available: Stroke 125 mm.
  • Complete with lever SRL.

Recently viewed

Specialized Command Post IRcc 125 mm Travel Seat 125mm Travel - 30.9x420

Orders received on our All4cycling online store will be shipped within 24-72 hours since the reception of the payment. The shipping and delivery times vary according to the chosen shipping method and the parcel weight.

Shipping charges are free for the states listed below, beyond the amount shown:

Shipments outside the EU

Local VAT and any customs duties for shipments of goods to customers outside the European Community (extra EU) will be borne by the consignee and will be requested by the forwarder at the time of delivery of the goods. In case of non-delivery because of the customs duties (local VAT and any duties) required by the importing country, any costs incurred by us for the return of the goods will be deducted from the refund.

Pick and Pay

All the items on the All4cycling online store can be picked up and paid directly at the All4cycling store in Via Gianfranco Miglio, 2, 21045 Gazzada Schianno VA (available only in Italy in the provinces of Milan, Varese, Como, Lodi, Monza-Brianza, Lecco, Sondrio, Verbano-Cusio-Ossola, Bergamo, Brescia, Biella, Novara and Vercelli)

For further details, we also invite you to view the terms of use and the privacy policy.

excluding Puerto Rico and the Mariana Islands

What are you looking for?

Your cart